Featured

Ways To Get Involved

Join our mailing list

The best way to start your third act is by signing up for our mailing list. We'll update you on our campaigns, actions you can take, and other relevant news and insights.

Take action

You have the power to be a catalyst for change. We organize different actions, online and in-person. One click can make a difference!

Find a Working Group

Working Groups are volunteer run groups organized by affinity or by geographic location. We encourage these Working Groups to carry out organizing, communication and campaigns.

Attend an event

We host workshops, community calls, and facilitated conversations each month that build skills, deepen interest, and get everyone working together on the big problems of our time.

Upcoming Third Act Central Events

Central
Texas

Working Group Launch: Third Act Texas

Join the launch of Third Act Texas to find out what we’re all about!
4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET
virtual
Jun 12
Central

Stand and Deliver: The Nuts and Bolts of PUC Intervention

Join in for Part 3 of a training series equipping YOU to participate in Third Act's ongoing Power Up Communities! campaign to democratize our energy system.
3:00 PM PT / 6:00 PM ET
virtual
Jun 12
Central

Welcome to Third Act: Let’s Get Started

Register to join Third Act's volunteers and learn about campaigns, Working Groups, and how you can plug into our growing network.
4:30 PM PT / 7:30 PM ET
virtual
Jun 17

Find A Working Group

Working Groups are volunteer-led and organized by affinity or by geographic location. They organize and act together on Third Act’s major campaigns safeguarding our climate and democracy alongside aligned local priorities.
Empower elders to protect the climate and strengthen our democracy.
Donate